A new type of CONTEST

in #steemit7 years ago

image

I would like to try out a new contest. If it goes over well I may make it a weekly thing.

It is simple I am going to post a picture and the most UPVOTED COMMENT wins.

The winner will receive all the SBD from this post.
In the event of one participant I will send you a gift for playing.

Requirements for entry

1.Follow me @martinn1017
2.Upvote this post
3.Comment your answer
4.Upvote if you like a steemians comment.

The picture for this week is
image

DO NOT UPVOTE YOUR OWN COMMENT

Sort:  

i am loving it

(they are eating pumpkin pie) hey could you spread the cream on my pie please,

So sweet, I am enjoying it.
These will be my exact words though. both are sweet experience and I am a lover of sweet things.

Would You Like Some Of.... DEZZ NUTS!

I like your post. @martinn1017 I have followed you

Am commin...

Hey, do you mind if I eat your jellyroll?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48