You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Are you New to Steemit?? READ THIS!!!!!! Gamechanging Tips and Steemit Simplified. (Beginners Only)💰

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad you put this together. It is a bit confusing when people first get started here - well, all the tricks and hacks people have here stay confusing for a while, but this is a great start. Resteemed.

Sort:  

@mariannewest
Thank you so much for resteeming my post. I really do appreciate it. Understanding the Steem, Steem Power and SBD can be a bit to grasp. Even today, in my daily life when I speak to people in finance they have a difficult time wrapping their head around the virtual cryptocurrency.

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Totally get that. I am having a hard time as well :) But learning every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89