You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I BELIEVE THAT MINNOWS OF TODAY ARE THE DOLPHINS OF TOMORROW & THE WHALES OF OUR FUTURE!

in #steemit7 years ago

I share your sentiments, steemit is still in its very early days and I so no reason why intime it cannot grow to the size of some of the major social media players!

Things need to be ironed out a bit, the registration needs to be faster, the bandwidth issues need to be addressed ...But long term this site is going places and we are in it at the early stages:)

Sort:  

This is looking GOOD... just need to BELIEVE in ourselves and the people around us!

My wife and son have been waiting for their password for 2 weeks now. Oh well.

That sucks!

But OK... I guess it is part of the earlybird process... but it is worth the wait and frustration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63