You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MadSteemit #1 - The value of music, The love of making, A mom and her weed

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for your support and comments. Would you like your steemit to be featured on MadSteemit? Tell me why and link me your story below! Got ideas for the show? Share them. I think this could be a fun way to recognize and spread the word about good stories and good writers on Steemit. Thanks for watching. :)

Sort:  

Actually, yes.
But it only gains $$ for the first 24 hours.
My intro is a flop, my images on flickr dont show.
If I redo it, I'll ask.

While you can't delete your first post, you can edit it and remove the content. If no one saw your work and it had errors, I think it's okay to post it again as long as you include a note that you're doing that and then don't post it a third time. If you have a hard time with images, please try to upload them to http://imgur.com - it's a very simple image sharing site and I've had no problems using it with my posts.

best of luck! =[8-)

to you to Thomas. Seriously.
I'd love to meet you for coffee or something someday. Haven't driven up the coast for a long while. I really need to badly.
take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91