You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Conspiratorial Discussion Panel: Another incentivized contributory based exercise and experiment.

in #steemit8 years ago

No worries - everything about Trump on twitter is comedy gold.

Since digging into cover-ups/corruption is a big part of what I do for a living, my preference would be for topics that I do not already know too much about, but see as potential conspiracy-theory rabbit holes.

The fishy stuff in cancer research, the possibility that programs like MK-ULTRA continue on even now under the direction of private sector contractors, and the connections between paranormal or UFO experiences and organized abuse networks would all be topics I would participate in discussing.

I will probably not participate at all in discussing topics that I know to be products of government/industry psy-ops, or take any talk of 'zionist conspiracies' any more seriously than I'd take a bad joke made by an elderly relative with a bad case of age-appropriate racism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87