You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Steemit To Trick People Into Reading Your Poorly-Written Garbage

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a fan of paid exposure, though it is impossible to avoid as far as I can tell. This whole thing is based on proof of stake: how much steem power one controls.

You might almost make your 250 back, I do hope to find more desirable content as I go on. There iis a lot of trash floating around. Too used to using the same techniques for fb and youtube, amusing crap where likes are free, infinite and easy. It'll take a different kind of post to attract valuable upvotes here.

or just keep paying for upgoats, it worked for your exposure

Sort:  

ye this is a very true point one i have made before but ironically because my lack of followers and steem power not sure anyone heard my voice lol!

Made it back and then some. But the paid upvotes only give you a chance to be seen. To remain seen is up to the quality of what you produce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78