You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Lions! Let's Make Steemit Even Better. By Gregory Mannarino

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm here on Steemit because of you. I've managed to get over 400 of my own followers, and am a member of the @ocd curator team looking at undervalued posts. Steemit is wonderful, and i thank you for introducing me to it! Your followers should use a tag, like gregslions that way they can find each others content.

If you need any help or anything let me know, we could make a chat room in discord too

Sort:  

Yes. With Greg's ever growing follower number, if he used his own tag people could find each other better

Greg, you could also help your lions on Steemit by having contests, or even delegating some of your sp to people to help curate the lions content

Yes that sounds like an idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86