You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question: Who Owns the Steem Blockchain and Steemit Service and API’s? The Steemit/Steem Business Opportunity!

in #steemit7 years ago

These ideas and discussions were covered extensively 5 or 6 months ago by Ned Scott and there are many videos talking about how eventually Steemit will be owned by all of us.
There are YouTube videos of Ned talking about future plans to bring in advertisers once it is out of beta. I will try to find them but I have watched so many that I can't remember which one it is. Your ideas are in the works once the user experience is smoother and our numbers are up. Ad revenue would go to the users.
His intention is that Steemians will own it which is unlike any platform I have ever heard of. So, build up your Steem Power my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you for your response. Any idea for what to search regarding the videos you mentions?

It may be this one but i don't have time to watch it right now.

Super! I bookmarked this one, will watch it probably later today! Thank YOU!

I'm trying to find it for you but I've watched so many it may take a while. Try searching Ned Scott Steemit on YouTube

Ok will do. Thanks for the efforts, your comments and all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75