You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Suckerberg and FBCoin: What's Up With That?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am also skeptical about a possible "Fbcoin" since it probably wouldn't really have an use case, it will be super centralized and not open source at all, it would probably end up being just as bad as the crypto my country is planning to release... a Facebook crypto currency is probably just an attempt at increasing Facebook's stock market worth by adding a blockchain to the company...

Sort:  

I agree.
Is your country Venezuela ?
Cheers

Yes, I'm watching on the front row seat the creation of the shadiest crypto, I'm just waiting to laugh at the mess of the token they are creating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48