This is STEEMIT! 300 followers - thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

When I was joining Steemit less than year ago I have never imaged it's possible for me to have 300 followers. That's a lot of people. I hope you like my statistics and I'm open for any propositions. I would like to thank you all for that and let's hope for my next goal - 500 - I won't be waiting for another year :)

THIS IS STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you! Well done. I hope you will get there soon! I am also dreaming about 300 followers and it's not easy! Keep it up! :)

Congrats! Proud to be one of them! 😎

Gratulacje :)

Hey @lukmarcus, good post. I'm a new Steemian and recently signed up. It would be great if you could take a minute to look at my blog and follow me if you enjoy reading my content. Much appreciated!

Gratulacje! Mam nadzieję, że u mnie też niedługo będą coraz lepsze wyniki. Jeżeli masz jakieś rady dla początkujących(w tym mnie) - będzie mi bardzo miło :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27