You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I can really understand you.
But there are already idea around such as flag mana.. So you can also flag and delegate your flag Power without vp being influenced.
Then people could collectively organized Whale Spammers and flaggers.
And there are more ideas around.

And yea.. Stinc - I also wrote about a community fork..
But there are no resources for a Community fork.
And with SMTs and tokens, or community coded alternatives you can do great things with the steem ecosystem and blockchain.

In the end, steem is what we make out of it. Steem is not ned or Stinc. :)

Sort:  

It is the amount of control ned and stinc has over this place as it is now that bothers me regardless of the community, also watching this flag war is sickening and I can only imagine how devastating it feels being on the end of it for the oh so many people that it is happening to.

Remember when I had my 'spate' against me? - it was crappy - and it's nothing like whats happening now...

That was small time, this is a whole new level of shit.

I seem to be getting support for my 'anti bully fuck 'em ' strategy.....I'll do it, no worries.
It will take up a bit of time, but I don't mind if it means sticking it to the children with too much power.
(it's been a lifelong hobby!lol)

I'll put together a post tomorrow with it spelt out, nuts and bolt kind of thing...
Wooohoo - I think we have a battle that we can win!

I reached out to informationwars, but they haven't gotten back to me, yet...A little strange...???

They have multiple people that use the keys, the best way to talk to them is on their discord channel bro.

Yeah I hear ya.....let me get my post done tomorrow , and take it from there...

No worries.
I am using my vote power for a few days to prop up the patriot

I agree it appears to be getting worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99