You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can We Improve Steemit's User Retention? (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Thinking , my Turkish Brother , Greetings from Berlin!
I started in march 2018 & needed a full month to "overstand"
all the basics, which are explained poor & sometimes not at all
in the welcome section. Plus several applications like dtube, dsound are not always running proper or at all, depending on the browser..and so on and so on...
I see the potential behind steemit & fight through this, but the average user probably won't.
Plus listen to my "One week/weak quality (is strong)" on my Blog.
That's content!
Because the one week period might be the key for the
"content problem"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98