Sort:  

ha ha ha! pretty much swag-free zone over here, bro! Much love to Berlin from Melberlin!

Do your thing, Hugo! Respect.
But don't copy & paste Jay-Z anymore, your content is better than that...
So allow yourself to reintroduce the "reintroduce" lyrics ;)

ha ha well, man, I pretty often put in references to other rap lyrics that I like - try and recontextualise whole songs, even. There's a Kanye one in this very song too. So I can't promise there won't be more JayZ... cos he's one of my all-time heroes! But, I appreciate the candour, and I hope you'll always hit me back with more critiques

Your content is worth the attention & it
will be my pleasure ;)
Looking forward to whats next, maybe
i scratch your lyrics one day... who knows ;)
Have a blessed day
1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29