You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Friends, Welcome to Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

My friend is trying to create her account and was told that an email would be sent once she was able to log in (she verified her email, phone number, and saved her password). How long does she have to wait because when she tries to sign in, it tells her that her username does not exist. I heard there is a problem recently with creating new accounts - has it been resolved?

Sort:  

Hi there! I'm not in any way affiliated with the Steemit Inc. team... I'm just a typical Steemian like yourself! I'm sorry that your friend is having trouble logging in. Try logging into Steemit.chat and ask this same question there. More learned users will be available to help you... https://steemit.com/welcome#Live_Help

Thanks! I already posted the same question in the Help Channel so we will see :) Nice article btw! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05