You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bigger Than Self Part 2 :Finally! Announcement at the end of this post!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I like you, so I hope you will prove to me you are one persons, as I have done and most steemit users have done. ⭐️ PLEASE Show a picture of yourself. Seems like you are very very familiar. Can you prove you are you and only you? Please Send me a pic of you write on a paper your username :). Write in the sand if you have no paper :)
So I can log you as a legit person. @palektb.

@munawire, please help your friend here. All your friends. :/

Sort:  

@palektb is prisha.
her name is prisha.
@palektb is the name of the prisha father.

he is a citizen of malaysia.
we are friends on facebook.

and I've met with prisha when I play to Malaysia.

You can see prisha on facebook wiwitsweet.

that's the name of facebook prisha @lorilikes.

thank you for mentioning my name @lorilikes.

@palektb please comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90