You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast Epiphanies - The Very Battles Of All Mankind Against Time, Gravity and Probably Salty Snacks. Must see /read/listen!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh the lonely self replying @ monger in me cannot resist - I forgot to wave down @lextenebris and @stellabelle for their awesome eye power. @ned just for fun even though I know I wont get a reaction out of that guy in the next million years it seems like a fun poke to poke. While I am at it I might as well try poking @steemit @carlgnash @curie lol @glitterfart if that is a real fart person @whoisboredandawhaleofavoterandwilllovemesomuchtheycantresistmyattempttogaindelegationandsomesteemysteem
ok bye

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37