Sort:  

I think you'll find that in our conversation he was very deferential to Steem. Mahbod is an interesting character who likes to trigger people, but after our conversation I came away with a very positive impression. At the end of the day I believe that Steem is strong enough to withstand any attack. As long as people are talking about Steem, I'm happy because the more people learn about Steem the more likely they are to realize how innovative and important it is. Thanks for the comment!

At the end of the day I believe that Steem is strong enough to withstand any attack.

It is. Thats why its important to not let things slip by. Which is why its great that you and Dan did an interview with him.
Id maybe just want to see a bit more confidence and zeal out of Justin Suns book from anyone representing STEEM in interviews like this. But thats just my preference.

When you dont counter what is said, even return in kind you are seen as an easy target or dismissed completely. The crypto space isnt as friendly as STEEM.

That's definitely good feedback. I think I want this series to be one where people feel comfortable coming on and talking about their project, but I think you might have given me an idea for the next series! ;)

I am with @lordbutterfly

Everyone loves a good rally of back and forth , doesn't need to get nasty....but a fact based pushback is called for !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15