HELP ME PROVE TO MY HUSBAND THAT STEEMIT IS LEGIT?

in #steemit8 years ago


Help me prove to my husband that STEEMIT is really legit. I've been getting into a lot of work from home online opportunities lately, and nothing seemed to work. I NEED to prove to my husband that this works. He thinks that it's all a scam and people are not really getting PAID for blogging.

If you UPVOTE this, I will personally go through one by one and UPVOTE your latest blog and follow you. Please follow me as well! Let's build a really big team! I'm sure some of you can relate to my situation. I am tired of being told, "you're wasting your money and time"...."that's a scam"...."you're an idiot". My husband doesn't call me an idiot, but my family has. I want to prove to them that there are REAL possibilities of making an income online by simply blogging.

I am so glad that I found this program/system. I was a little skeptical at first but I've seen the potential and I am going for it! So...with that being said...care to help a girl out? I will return the favor! Thanks guys!

LET'S GO TEAM!

Sort:  

You could maybe start off by proving to steemit that you are legit?:P

Just saying since you tagged it as #introduceyourself

How shall I prove to steemit that I am so legit? And yes, I don't know too much about the tags stuff. lol. I am open to pointers and tips.

That did help, a lot! Thanks a ton @acidyo Glad to be getting advice from an expert :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86