WHY IS STEEMIT SO SLOW???!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Steemit has been SO. DAMN. SLOW the last couple days. Is it just me, or is anyone else having this problem???

I can't comment, or post, or run multiple pages at once. Or even one page at once. Seriously. What gives? Are we running out of server space? Are we growing too fast? Did we lose some dev?

Sort:  

yes slow, sometimes offline

Hey, you got it! 2 SBD to be the first one to catch the quote on my home page.

No it is slow to render. Growing pains maybe. Not sure what the story is.

If anyone would know it would be you. So once you find out, fill us in, would you???

Yes, I'll let you know once I find out.

It sure has... Blow some Steem off with a few puns..?

You know what? You're right. This blows. I'll meet you back at the ranch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79