You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Brother In Law Just Died - Due to greed and an Incompetent Healthcare System. Please Help!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This happened in the Philippines??
I am going to try and see if anyone else in my group has seen this.
Greetings from your neighbouring country, Malaysia.
upvoted and resteemed
Deepest condolences to you and your sister's family.

Sort:  

Yes in Metro Manila the biggest city in the Philippines (population). Thank you for your support from Malaysia @littlenewthings

My powers are not strong and I can't spare that much votes; but I will try to get more people aware and help to vote for this post so that you have enough to cash out later @sasha.shade
Have you tried getting Steemit #teamphilippines to buy SBD from you directly? That could help speed up your funeral money collection.

Just to clarify

Your brother-in-law who just passed away, is your wife's brother, yes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34