I AM A WHALE, UPVOTE ME NO MATTER WHAT I WRITE HERE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm a WHALE.

I will talk a little bit about something I did. Let's say, the coffee I drank half an hour ago. It was good. I loved it.
Now I will add a nice photo which is not related to anything I said really.

tree-1409101_960_720.jpg

I will also add a nice sentence to it, "Life is beautiful".

Upvote this post, I'm a whale, you must up vote, I have a lot of steem power.

Apperantly nothing else I wrote worked, maybe that will...

Sort:  

Great! Somebody is having fun, huh?
At beginning everything looks like a promised land but at some point it just pushes you way... to sink :D ups, no! To grow! :D
Thinking about creating steemit appreciation group :D Does that would work out? :D

I approve ! A group which will appreciate real art, of users like you and me :)

here you go take my upvote and a useless comment ahahhahaha

Thanks man haha
It actually worked a little :)

this steemit thing is quite a slow climb :|

Brilliant article, very enlightening 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94