You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Wrong And So Is Everything In It!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post @magicalmoonlight 😄I agree with so much, but I also have to disagree. You state that With peace comes along love and compassion .
Where I live we have peace in abundance, yet this society I live in is desperately lacking both love and compassion. Unfortunately. If I got to choose, I would have a world without jealousy. But that’s just because I see jealousy as the main contributor to unpeace . 😊

Sort:  

Very good thing to point out @lil-mich. I guess I should have made my statement even more detailed in saying that with peace, compassion and love can very easily come along with it. I believe it all depends on what kind of peace with have and how we go about incorporating that into our everyday lives. I do believe there is a difference in peace and inner peace. If you truly have inner peace, love and compassion should come right along with it. Thank you for pointing that out! Wow, jealousy is another great one. Without jealousy we could also cut out a lot of the worlds problems such as greed and even certain murders. Thank you for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46