Journey to 1000 Steemit comments: Update 1

in #steemit6 years ago


Journey to 1000 steemit comments

I know this isn't a huge bench mark or anything to brag about at all but i think it would be a fun challenging thing for myself to do to engage in the community.

I threw up some interesting facts early on into the video! You guys should check them out each day as I post them and watch me groooow!

When I go to write comments I always go through my feed to see what the people im following are up to!

I would also like to thank @fulltimegeek and @abh12345 again and will continue to thank them for giving me the motivation and the idea for me to get these comments by just doing what they do with the @stewardsofgondor Check them out because they both rock!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Firsttt of all my dude this is a huge milestone😁pat yourself on the back...here-pat pat! Second you're awesome and deserve recognition for it. You're super sweet, supportive of others, and extremely giving to making people laugh and feel welcome. I'm really glad we met eachother on here and even more glad we can continue to grow on here as friends 😊 you truly are a special person 💝 ok enough mushy stuff! 😋 love, ME!

awee @kristyyd you're the sweetest person! You make me tear up at the worse times!

Awesome! Rooting for you to hit your first 1,000 comments! Put in that work!

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
Steem Ambassador
Qurite, Tier 5
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

discord @entrepreneur9164654

Thanks man! With lots of work comes lots of success! Well I hope it does anyway!

So far that has worked for me everytime.

Well I guess im headed in the right direction!

Yep, I do the same @lifewithdanny. It does take time ( if you do it right with thoughtful, helpful comments) but it is worth it , imho !!

That's a pretty impressive goal , a 1,000 Comments. Will be rooting for you. Thank you for the post :)
signature_2 (1).gif.
u

Thanks for the words of motivation! I think it will become a lot easier as time goes by! Glad to see people supporting me!

HEY, here is another reason to comment,lol. JK, bro. GET IT! RESPECT

Ahaha thanks bro! Ill take the opportunity to comment LOL!

Congratulations, keep going :)

Thanks @karenb54 its a lot harder than I thought it would be! It's like a second job! But its sooo worth it! I am making so many great friends from doing this!

you've really worked hard for this...keep it up! I hope I can be as motivated as you to be where you are :)

You can! I am not even that far ahead! It does take a lot of time to produce all these comments and what not but you dont need to go at the rate I am! go for 25 comments a day! Make that bandwidth count!

ha! well then...cracking my finger spirits to do the walking :D

haah! I am excited to see what you bring to Steemit! Check out a few blogs about formatting and what not! You got this!

Wow you rock keep going. 70$ in your first post wow

haah I have good friends to thank for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80