You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Woke Up, And It Was All Gone!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude this was an interesting post, and I found it by drilling down from another post I read that had @ben on it. I'm fairly new to Steemit, but I'm diving deep head first into learning everything I can here and in crypto currency. I too invest into crypto, bought bitcoin when it was worth hardly anything and sold waaaaay too soon to take care of my family, needless to say, here I am again, but this time I'm trying to find the right altcoin to get in on from the ground up. Diversifying will be key im sure, but damn the risk is there in crypto, but where there is risk, there is reward. Right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80