You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit, You're in DESPERATE Need of a Status Page! (A "Comedy of Errors")

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, they've put some lipstick on this pig but it's still squealing: my comment never posted, had to close the post and open it again, and saw both that my comment was still in draft, then scrolled down and saw that it had also posted!

Anyway, here's my new post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/we-are-not-in-beta

Sort:  

That failed as well, here's the evidence, not that it's really necessary, everybody fucking knows this site shit the bed:

Yeah, I'm getting that a lot. I copy everything to the buffer before hitting POST, and then refresh my Steemd profile to see if anything actually happened. It's workable.

But WAIT! I should have to DO ALL THAT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82