777 Followers, There's Got To Be A Joke In There Somewhere...

in #steemit5 years ago

My Wordpress blog has 222 Followers (I'm not even shitake mushrooming you! here's a link to my blog as proof:)

https://sirlewisofclarke.wordpress.com/

.

...So I'm extremely thankful to have 555 extra followers on a blog I have spent far less time on. I've been here for about 18 months whereas I've been on Wordpress for over 4 years.

.

me and pizza

I've met a few people on here already and I'm actually meeting another guy tomorrow who said he is in Chiang Mai so I'm taking him to a bar that I frequent that does live music on Sundays.

Thanks for showing in interest in my life, my travels and my books, and here's to meeting a load more of you in the near future!!!!!!

Sort:  

Sings: "just keep posting, just keep sharing.. not even gonna mention a thing about angel numbers lol. If you wanna know you're gonna goo-gle.. just keep posting, just keep swimming.. oh and arbitrary congrats"

You know me too well, as I did look at the computer slightly confused and then went over to google...

Oh, and a generic thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88