You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New user with raw feedback and questions

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey neocow, I just read your first post now, thanks for that. I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other and creating a curation trail. Looking forward to curating more effectively, would you be interested? Upvoted and following, greetings Lena!

Sort:  

Hi Lena! I'm always interested in a good learning opportunity. Still new to the platform, but I'm a reddit junkie and still learning how everything applies in the steemit world.

I won't typically be voting all day, but when I do pop in to vote, I typically vote for comments that I feel are meaningfully adding to the discussion.

thank you very much, hehe ok :) some people on steemit introduced me how to ground a curation trail, I am also very new in this topic, this is his post, it is perfect explained what a curation trail is https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power , first step you have to logg in on Streemian and then we can follow each other, upvoting our post and support each other :) thank you very much for replaying !! Feel free to ask for more , looking forward to work together, maybe you will be a steemit junkie, too :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23