You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CM Report: Meet our Next 4 Language Moderators

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @rosatravels for your amazing idea to create this post. And thank you for giving me a chance to express my gratitude for what @carlpei has done to help the Vietnamese team to achieve improvement in translation. He is always going above and beyond to ensure the success of the whole team. His contribution, his kind support, and his knowledge are so admirable.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the comment project @lenancie. This is your 1st contribution to the category.

There is a minor error in your comment and I already let you know about it in private. Hahahaha I'm kidding. Thank you for your kind words and support Lena. You are a key player in our team. I couldn't get this far without you.

Great @lenancie to hear your feedback. I am sure @carlpei is delighted to hear from his teammates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83