You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Steemit To Trick People Into Reading Your Poorly-Written Garbage

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What a refreshing conglomerate of word-type-things!
If I'd known it was so easy to game the system, I would have started saving for that $250 three years ago when food prices were half as much, and I had some hope of actually saving without spending it on hookers and booze to escape the fact we're all being diddled by taxation and government deceit.

Of course I wouldn't have known about Steemit then and so probably would have spent it on hookers and booze anyway.... Oh wait.....

Anyway, I digress. Glad I joined Steemit 'cos I got to upvote for a cent and then my vote was worth nothing 'cos all the whales upvoted themselves, so I re-invested all my gains so I could get to upvoting for a cent again..... true story.

So I stubbornly did not want to spend money on bots and stuff 'cos I have this stupid idea that good posts and consistency will eventually get you there, but I see the light now and will raid my sons piggy bank when hes asleep to get some money for the bots. It's not as if he needs the kidney transplant anyway, and my birthday is coming up so I'm sure he'll understand. Thanks for the inside info!

P.S. Enjoy the 1c upvote, You earned it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23