1 month, 200 followers. I love you all <3

in #steemit7 years ago

Ocean islands

Hello beautiful people!

Today it is exactly 1 month since I registered on Steemit. Today I passed 200 followers. Mind blown. Seriously, I can't believe it - this is crazy!

200 followers

I want to thank each and everyone of you who has showed support for my content, you all have made me feel welcomed and at home on the Steemit platform faster than I've felt on any other platform!

Finding this platform has been a god send for me. Dealing with a lot of health issues for a long time has in many ways isolated me from the world around me. Made me feel alone, like an outsider looking in. Finding Steemit, this super positive and including community, has in many ways changed that. Even if I still struggle with my health, and not being able to participate in the physical world outside my door as much as I want, Steemit has given me something to feel a part of, a community, a place to share things, a place to make friends and interact with beautiful people from all over the world. I've gone from hardly interacting with anyone to interacting with a lot of different people on a daily basis, which makes me feel less of a loner and outsider. I'm forever grateful for this! I'm writing this crying, but it's not sad tears. It's tears of joy and thankfulness.

Kiter

Bottom line is - Steemit has brought something really positive and amazing in to my life, boosting my happiness levels through the roof. And I have each and everyone of you to thank for it. I love you all!

I hope you all are having a great weekend! I'm gonna celebrate tonight with making myself a good dinner (which is a rarity) :)

xoxo,
leanvix


If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

Have another follower!!!

Thank you so much! <3

That is fantastic growth! Congratulations!

Thank you very much!

Congrats! Here's to 200 more! Cheers!

When I first looked at it, I thought that was a Steemit logo floating in the air and was thinking, 'what did you do to that nice ocean scene? :)

Did not see that myself until I read your comment and looked again actually :) Thanks for your comment and support! Hope your having a great weekend :)

Keep steeming @leanvix !
Followed you, looking forward to see more and congratulations on the 200 followers :)

Thank you! Appreciate the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24