Steemit giveth, steemit taketh away. Steemit, giveth FEED.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

So, after people spent awhile freaking out about the tweaking in reputation. (because most people initially saw their little number, sadly drop.)

We noticed we now have a feed! Where we can see content from people we follow!

I guess I need to go start following more people. Let's try to remember that steemit is still in beta and is going to be tweaking/changing things. The rep was a very new feature and we knew it would need tweaking. I, for one, am pretty stoked about the feed.

Let's go mash that follow button on some cool peeps!

Sort:  

Following is valuable yay! You're the only person I follow so far!

Yay, I feel like I have friends now. :D
Whats up @lauralemons, i followed you a while ago, good to see you are still around :)

Woah! the platform is getting better. I used steemstats to see the others post, now i can only use the steem site

Reputation - thing thin. Especially on Steem)

That's interesting. I started following you too. :)

Yay for Steemit improvements!

Fantastic! I have been on mobile all day and hadn't seen those changes.... That's a huge one. Thanks for the share.

No problem. It took a bit to roll out for me but enjoying the feed now. Very cool actually being able to keep tabs on my friends and not miss their blogs. :D

I was so confused. I went to refresh my feed, and it was just the old blog/post/wallet view until I refreshed it a second time. I was WONDERING what the point of following people was :P

It is awesome being able to track people now. ^_^

lauralemons, just wondering if you are from Alabama. That's the only place I've heard people use "mash" in that particular way. I learned it on an elevator in Birmingham.

No, haha. I am from Cali, then lived in FL most of my life and just moved to MN.

Good to see that the platform is improving itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47