[SteemViz] Almost 500 SBD in pending payouts - thats my weekly salary on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemviz.png

https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts


Fiat money = Evil

Crypto money = good

You will find that the masses are the new elite and we unite on Steemit.com


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

mydaddyisasteemian-small63761.png

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

that's awesome lasseehlers!

for an answer to your previous post, check your Discord chat.

Great post, hard work pays off!

wow that is really good earning... Steem on my friend...

Thank you my steemy friend :)

that's my target to get stable 500 SBD weekly
good job bro
keep it up

Keep the cash flowing! Dingdingding ;)

great article excellent ! keep it up

Great post . I enjoyed this:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00