[Steem price] Anything could happen from here, but the market looks very strong now.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I almost want to withdraw the prediction I made about the Steem price, since the market went up a lot since then.


Steem on !


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

Sort:  

Pretty big turnaround from 1 cent to 1000 cent...lol:)! All or nothing?

yes, it could be a trend reversal that happened two days ago, or just the whales playing with me ? ;

Like you said anything can happen even $10 Steem - sign me up :)

Market is recovering well, things will settle down in a week or two and then steem will rise steadily.

I agree! The crypto market is MUCH stronger and as you know, a rising tide lifts ALL boats. So, I think Steem and other crypto currencies are ready to lift off!

Yes, the last 2 days moves could be a serious trend reversal into a serious bull market for Steem and other cryptos.

Agree:
"Steem is a Lamborghini while Bitcoin is a Skoda, any hardfork will not chance that."

Thanks for Sharing :)
I think it is a great deal for the people who bought it earlier the amount will rise more.

Go for 10$ per Steem

In my view it is very difficult to know the effect for the changes of the Bitcoin protocol that is about to happen. You could make fortunes or loose all your money, trying to bet on Bitcoin and Bitcoin forks around 1. august. Its probably gonna be a calm fork anyway. My best advice is to just hold Steem and SBD, forget about Bitcoin.

Steem is a Lamborghini while Bitcoin is a Skoda, any hardfork will not change that.

Wow Awesome Post am sure you would be very much intrested in this https://steemit.com/eos/@romantic4/strategies-for-feeling-more-confident Kindly like and follow me back for more. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02