Help me, Why i cannot post, comment and upvote on my steemit account ??

in #steemit5 years ago

Does anyone know how I can start posting again in steemit with this situation ??

When i star to post, comment or upvote somebody its always warns me..

-indonesia-

Apakah ada yang bisa bantu saya mengatasi masalah ini ??
Ketika saya ingin posting sesuatu, comment atau upvote peringatan ini selalu muncul.

cannot.jpg

And what is that code's mean ??

cannot 2.jpg

Transaction broadcast error after i had increased my steem POWER

-indonesia-

itu terjadi setelah saya meningkatkan Steem Power saya.

cannot 3.jpg

Is there something wrong with my Wallet ?
im so Confused

-indonesia-

Apakah ada yang salah dengan Wallet (Dompet) saya ?
saya sangat kebinggungan sekarang

cannot 4.jpg

i hope you all can give me a solution..
im so sad now.

please help me, thank you... :( :( :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05