You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the value of Steem will thrive in the long term. 100%. No doubt about it.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

New Chinese whale here, we need do something for steemit, not just talk, talk is cheap , we need action, i registerd just three days ago, and i am buying everyday, and i introduce it to my Chinese rich friends everyday, but, It's hard to sign up for Chinese because of the Chinese Firewall, i posted about it, and tried to reach dan and ned but failed, anyone can help to spread the word?
BTW, the firewall blocked facebook, and it's impossible to sign up with newly created reddit account, we need SMS verification or wechat QQ etc.

Sort:  

I think you should write a post about the chinese firewall, I'm sure some people will be happy to figure out an easy way to get china to sign up.

Only geeks are able to do that , not ordinary people.

And we have a few geeks roaming around here I believe...

Why don't you buy an aged reddit account. You can google some sites, or I'll help you get one.

Google was blocked too.
I am a geek, i am able to across the GFW, but there are billions of normal people there .

We want CHINA!

We want freedom. :)

even google was blocked?? I had no idea. I'm sorry for the chinese, that makes me sad!

Yes, correct, that's why baidu.com rise.

thanks, did that already.

The Chinese are a huge part of the crypto scene. Efforts should be made to help them be easily included as they are all essential to a crypto platforms growth and success.

Do you have anywhere that we can chat on? Facebook, google hangouts, or Skype?

I'd like to speak to you in private.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47