You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exactly 1 Month on Steemit, Let Me See What I Have Achieved So Far

in #steemit8 years ago

I have managed so far to rake in about $50 from about 2 weeks on here. What is even more beautiful about this, is that because I had the fortune and foresight to realise that I needed to find the right part of the world to do this, that $50 is actually easily 1 week's worth of living costs, and I have only just started.

Steem is an amazing tool for empowerment. I say and I will continue to say, that the effects that this system will have towards making a better future for everyone, are enormous. I have found within 2 weeks what I think my niche is here, to be a developer of tools that continue to boost the value of the platform, and the platform itself, like a big company that hires anyone who wants to have a go, and rewards them for precisely what they contribute, is something that is hard to find anywhere else in the world right now.

If we can build the Steemosphere up to the size of broad market involvement that Bitcoin has right now, imagine how many people's lives are going to be touched by the effects of this genius scheme for helping people find ways to add something to the world.

Thankyou for your work and promotion of this platform, and may we all who see the opportunities and go out and seek to seize them, continue to prosper.

Steem isn't the only platform out there, that is helping this. The entire crypto-world is full of opportunities to varying degrees for this. Steem is simply the first to assemble the means by which individual action, striving for individual gain, yields a benefit to all that further increases possibilities for further expansion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39