The Old Dog Advises: Change Your Focus And Use A Macro Lense To See Steemit In A Different Way!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My nephew @traxxmaster came by to visit today and he took along his nifty, spiffy camera and lense! It's amazing how  he is able to focus on things both far away and very close. These are pictures that my phone or my naked eye cannot see. There is also a lesson here for we Steemians!

Can We Change Lenses With Steemit?

Zooming in on Steemit we see the individual detailed elements:

  • The Amazing Blockchain using the superior Graphene technology!
  • The birth and easy entry for newbies to a cryptocurrency... Steem!
  • The lightning fast transactions that are free!


Look near or far and there is beauty everywhere! Sure Steemit has some bugs but they're essential for growth!


A micro view brings lots of beautiful detail into focus!


As we move back what comes into focus?

  • Groups of beautiful people are forming their own community clustering together on the same vine!




As we move even farther back what do we see?

  • Different communities are forming each like a different plant but together making a beautiful garden!


The Steemit Garden will become more lush and beautiful as new communities bloom!

Let's Look Into The Far Off Distance Now!

From my dining room I can see the Lake of Como but perhaps I'd prefer to focus on the crack that's forming on the wall of the dining room. No, With the telephoto lens I can see more details on the shimmering water. I'll focus on the beauty, the voyage and not the crack!

What can I see in the distance regarding Steemit?

  • New apps being created.
  • A way for apps to be monetized
  • The eventual fruitage of an advertising plan
  • Steem becoming a stable and well known currency. The fast one with easy entry into the crypto world!


The shimmering waters of The lake of Como beckon you to visit!

Keep looking into the distance and what do you see?

  • Mountains, Steemit is growing and becoming strong and stable
  • Mass adoption begins and an influx of Facebook and Instagram users arrive


From my house looking at the Alps!


Looking at the big picture in the distance

  • Steemit is all grown up. Mountain like, strong, powerful and unmovable!


I enjoyed looking very near and very far!

 What Do You Think?

  • Are you able to see past problems and bugs as they are overcome?
  • Can you see the beauty in the underlying technology?
  • Are you able to envision what's in the distance for Steemit?


I hope that you enjoyed this look at "Changing Your Focus And Using A Macro Lense To See Steemit In A Different Way!

Until next time,


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!     

Sort:  

Sono assolutamente d'accordo! Cambia il mondo..bel post!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Grazie mille!!!! Ciao ciaooo @kus-knee

Lovely photos and great analogy!

What a beauty!! You made a beautiful and original post! Happy Easter!

Wow, thanks for the kind words!

Really beautiful Landscape and Macros...Great Work :)

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Always Welcome...You have a new Follower,my Friend :)

Beautiful post, dear @kus-knee , well written and full of great pics and interesting thoughts ^_^
Yes, I can see Steemit in different ways and they are all positive ways ;)

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Great!!!!! Thanks so much, dear @kus-knee !! I love your bones!!! ^_^

Superb photography! The future is now and beyond philosophy for Steemit and questions pulling we Stemians upward in a positive perspective. A tip of me hat @kus-knee.

Great to read your comment @bilop! So encouraging!

As for me, Steemit is good and unique, from whatever side you look.

Cleve article @kus-knee and splendid photos to accompany the point!!

Thanks @meesterboom you wrote the book on cleverness!

Perhaps at best I have nicked a leaf from yours!! :O)

wooow beautiful :)

Great to have you drop by for a look see!

yes maybe :)

The lens can't change your focus. You just change the distance, but to take the focus you must keep going using your skills and feelings!
It's ineffective to give the best cam and the best lens to those that don't know to use yet! Great point of view Old Dog! Nice post and pics! (;

So true @lordemau! Wise words from a great photographer!

I'm the Grey...ahahaha! Thanks my friend! (;

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Grazieb mille my friend! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77