You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Help Steemit! - Best laptop for note taking? - 5 SBD for most helpful comment

in #steemit7 years ago

I’m not sure your take on Apple products and all the recent news about batteries and all that stuff in the media, but I do love Apple products and I’ve had great luck with them most of them lasting a long time and only being disfuctional because of my own careless mistakes.

So me being biased I would highly recommend the new IPad Pro ( depending on the size, it’ll still be well under your budget ) between 600-800 USD.

I would then get ( Goodnotes ) for your every day notes etc.. it is a little extra expensive but in the long run I think it’ll be 100% worth the money spent.

I’ve had a few friends who have used the Asus Memo Pad and they’ve been completely satisfied with it as well, but again from my view and my experience id have to go with the IPad Pro!

Let me know if you got any questions regarding the new IPad!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great answer. Will I be able to write notes/draw etc with a pen on the Ipad Pro?

Yea unfortunately it is not cheap.. but depending on the size of the IPad and then purchasing ( Goodnotes ) and then ( Pen 99$ ) is still going to be well under your budget for how much you’re will to spend and long term I truly think it’s a good good investment and you’d be satisfied.

But I’ll love to know with what device you choose to go in the end.

Congrats! You made the best and most informative comment. I will upvote with 100 % on a few of your posts instead of sending you 5 SBD. Don't have my password near me :D

Hey no worries man! I honestly completely forgot about it but I appreciate it anyways. Thank @arsenal49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88