You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Steemit to make your website more visible on search engines

in #steemit5 years ago

This is a very interesting post @achim03.
I came here through a very good friend @crypto.piotr - he shared the link to your post to me. I really learnt a lot especially on how to view the source code of a link.

Although I think you should give the full meaning of ur acronyms e.g SEO (even in parentheses) so people with little knowledge abt this topic can flow well with ur post and enjoy reading it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @kryptarion,
Thank you for your feed-back and the suggestion about acronyms. I will keept that in mind for my future posts.

Hi @kryptarion

I would like to thanyou for accepting my invitation and your kind comment :) I hope you enjoyed Achim publication as much as I did.

Yours
Piotr

Yes I did. He wrote a very good post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25