Get noticed on Steemit thanks to @Mikehere

in #steemit8 years ago

You know how it is...

You've been posting great content on Steemit but it would seem it's all just getting buried under the ton of other content, nobody seems to even know of your existence.

It seems it's seeping into your non-internet life too...even the dog doesn't get up to greet you anymore.

It's like an ongoing uphill struggle with no end in sight.

What's more, you can't seem to find anyone you really want to follow...people with similar interests (or even those who don't have similar interests but would be cool to follow and learn from in any event)

Sucks right?

That's what I was thinking.

In fact, I was about to call it a day on Steemit.

Until I came across @mikehere

He has set up a really cool directory which you can add yourself to so people can find you, and you can find other like minded Steemians.

Want some of that?

Because I do.

See the link here for more information.

See you there!

Sort:  

by the time I found you. I like your content !

Gracias :-)

Thanks @kreativ for the shout out. I think this is going to help the community find others with the same interests.

I hope so. I think it is an excellent idea. Ghostcodes for Snapchat did something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66