You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🚯 Dear Newbies Read & Learn ! STOP IT !!!!! 🚯 🙌

in #steemit7 years ago

Great insight. That's what I'm doing. Although I'm new here, I never ask anyone one upvote or even follow me. I appreciate my follower much more that way. But it's so hard that I put so much time for in writing the post and only got couple of upvotes. I got discouraged and haven't past in couple days. You reminded me that I need to keep at it and everything will work out. Thanks.

Sort:  

Awesome thank you !! Don't let the few bad apples ruin the bunch !! Keep at it and never give up , it took me a year to get this far and I started with 0 ! I never even blogged before ! Im trying to ignore the spammers , but some days there's more then usual and it drives me crazy !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87