400+ Followers! Thanks to Everyone🎉💶❤🥂🍾💖😍

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

400+ Followers! WOW I am so grateful. Thank you to all my good steemians and friends!

I have surpassed 400 followers! That is so exciting.
Its been a long and difficult journey on #steemit with the bad and the good. Meeting new friends and lovely people!

All I want to say is I am very grateful for the lessons advice & fun time with you guys and would want to use this platform to thank all my followers and those who show me support @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin, @reko, @elgeko, @sircork, @guiltyparties, @battleaxe and @yehey etc when I needed them.

LETS KEEP STEEMING 🙏

Sort:  

Good job continue to achieve

Its a good mark for a great content creation..keep working harder to make your followers proud..up the game @kofpato

thanks alot @mcsamm
very much appreciated

I also reached 400+ followers recently, such a nice feeling :)

Thanks and congrat

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! So well deserved, you'll be at 1000 soon enough :) Thank you for all the good you are doing.
b.a.

Thanks a lot @battleaxe

Waiting earnestly to see how that feels. Then I'll also be like, "It's been a long and arduous journey, but we've come thus far"

Congratulations! Just recently got there myself, so let’s get the next 400+!

Great job with success. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15