You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 4 Month on Steemit (1000 Followers, My Reputation, Stats)

in #steemit7 years ago

hi gavvet, It wont happen if you don't stop posting ;)
smooth still support 1/4 of my posts but I eventually post to many per day so its a bit random these days. so you will be the Reputation king of steemit ;) but I don't care about the rep score as it is just a number which has no impact on anything ;)

Sort:  

Precisely, it doesn't mean anything, but some make a big deal even though its just the result of an algorithm. However I post a lot less these days so you or eric or sirwinchester will pass me soon!!! and I will gladly hand over the torch.

haha ok! I will try my best to overtake you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84