You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three "Fatcat" Steemers Currently Earning Top Rewards and How You Can Imitate Them! Dolphinschool is in session!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Five keys to success on Steemit:

  1. Quality
  2. Consistency
  3. Engagement
  4. Approachability
  5. Followers interested in what you have to say

Very interesting post, thank you!

Sort:  

I agree, except, number 5 should read, saying something people want to hear.

Agree with you. You see, give the people what they want and they'll come ~ George Jessel

Or as Zig Ziglar put it, you can get anything you want in life, if you help enough others get what they want!

That sounds even better. I love Zig Ziglar's quotes and I turn to "Born to Win: Find Your Success Code" for motivation.

He and his brother Zig both really great guys. I got to see them speak as a kid traveling with my dad to Amway conventions.

I believe that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81