You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

@crypto.piotr, it is nice to make your acquaintance. Seeing your note on your memo was a surprise.

What I can do is send you to my purpose for my blog.

What would I do with 1200SP?

I would try to help others, just as I have been helped in the past. HF20 was a HUGE irritation -- and I'm sure it still is for a lot of people. Especially people who want to start anew. It would allow me to give a higher upvote for these people as I run across them -- I wouldn't have to give out just a percentage of my vote to ensure that I have enough voting power to upvote more and not get in over my head.

Having that large of an upvote would be extremely nice.

Sort:  

hi @kipswolfe

Thank you for resteeming my post. I appreciate.

Im not sure if I made myself clear, but Im delegating total 1200 SP (40-50 per person). Not 1200 SP to one person. My goal is to help as many people with low SP (and therefore very little Resource Credit).

Yours
Piotr

Piotr,

Oh, I'm sorry :) I didn't realize.

I love what you're doing though. HF20 was entirely difficult to get through and the only reason I can comment and vote the way I can is because of a couple people such as yourself who were willing to give me a chance.

I would love to be a recipient of this, however not at the cost of other people since I can do a few things on Steemit.

But, nevertheless, thank you for what you're doing to make Steemit a better place. There is such potential here. :)

--Kips

I love to see how responsive you are @kipswolfe

Im trying to support mostly those who share similar interests towards crypto, blockchain or AI.

But since you're so responsive I will gladly delegate those 40SP to you. Just give me 2-3 days. I already bought some extra steem and powered up. I had to.

Otherwise I simply wouldn't have enough of my own STEEM POWER to delegate it to all those people who requested my support.

All the best
Piotr

Thank you so much Piotr! I appreciate it!

I love to engage and talk to people... at least, online ;)

"at least, online" you've killed me @kipswolfe hahaha :)

at least, online ;)

You've killed me with this one sentence @kipswolfe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05