Sort:  

That's the optimistic scenario but yep, we can kinda see it already.

I was in the hot and trending section.... change has been done, :D

My friend @grandjury has a small problem. He's a passive steemit user, but he was /is delegating to tipu. Seems like he was delegating too much of sp (less than 1 free sp) and now after an update he's got a problem as nothing works (not enough Resource Credits)
can he at least undelegate?

I don't know, he should be able to. It's not dependent on @tipU, he has to make the undelegation. Maybe he can power up?

will he wait for weeks just to undelegate? I wanted to help, to send few steem, but system does not let me do that. and, if I can post that command instead? because he can't do anything (except resteeming other's posts)

He shouldn't do anything to recover his RC and than undelegate.

looks like his rc never recovers enough with that new system. he can't even comment "I want to undeleg.ate"

tipu has rules, go look at it...its been a long time for me but I think you should send 0.001 to tipu with memo "undelegate" o something like that...read the rules before doing anything...

I believe in a few days he should get back his sp

You can use steemdesk to undelegate without having to do use the rcs that a comment costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48