Great First Week - $33 - 28 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

I had a great first week on Steemit. I had a lot of great comments, and I made some too. The community is great here, I'm glad I joined.

Hosting by Imgur

Hosting by Imgur

SBD and Steem Power Earnings

Today I will be getting my first payment. Yay! According to Steem.supply I will be getting $1.06. So I will get around half and half. Obviously I will get more steem power with my SBD.

Over the last week I will have made around $33. Here is the data:

Post 1 - $1.06
Post 2 - $0.00
Post 3 - $26.99
Post 4 - $0.79
Post 5 - $0.90
Post 6 - $0.02
Post 7 - $0.01
Post 8 - $0.03
Comments - $3.11

Note: This is only estimated author rewards, there is no curation calculations.

I'm not really about the money. But I want to invest into Steem Power to curate more and better.

Followers

I am happy with the amount of followers I gained. I am grateful that you like my content. Honestly I would rather have a low amount than a large amount, because I can communicate with each better.

Shout-outs

I would like to shout out to @timcliff @tuanis @kit.andres @anomaly and others for being my most loyal upsteemers.

Note: Not including bots.

Favorites

Today I want to talk about my favorite type of animal. Mine is a gorilla.

Reasoning
DogGorilla
FastIf swinging like Tarzan
Doesn't smash thingsHulk SMASH
Man's best friendNot, pretty cool though
TinyLarge

This does not include any other types of animals.

Thank You

Thanks for reading this. And as always, have a great time till I post again,
Kenny

Upvote and Follow - kennybll

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kennybll to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome kennybll, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Looks like you made really good progress here. I am here but not that much progress. I barely make dollar overall lol.

This is my second day on the platform

I hope i have as much fun and make as much as you 😂😂

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 64.0% @brittuf upgoat, thanks to @kennybll
It consists of $0.13 vote and $0.04 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Congratulation, on completing your first week. You seem to have fun, keep up the good work, more milestones are yet to come. Have fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31