How do we make money on Steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today we're answering some viewer comments on the channel about blogging, sharing our lives and pasts with the world and discuss getting to grips with Steemit. Hopefully some whales and dolphins (steemit users) out there will be able to enlighten us on the details of making money on the site?

Catching up after our family event at the weekend, it was a beautiful day for a wedding and congratulations again to Nan and Aki. You both looked very happy and in love, it was great to see you and the rest of the family.

If you're already a blogger then posting to steemit is a simple way to grow an additional income. Of course there's many ways to earn from creating content that require varying levels of skills. I'm learning so much from the other internet marketers at Tecademics and of course that's my affiliated link.

Though I get it, not everybody is ready to invest in their online enterprise just yet. So a real and actionable possibility that I see for anyone starting out is blogging. No need to be a tech wizard to start sharing your online diary today. Build your passive income first, then allow it to fund your further learning.

Steemit is a website that combines blogging with the benefits of earning from it's own built in crypto-currency. Profiting from posting about your life story, interests, hobbies, services and businesses is now a real opportunity. All you pay up front is your own creativity.

My advice is to get started right away, even if you have no idea what direction you will take. Share the journey because no matter what you become, others may find value in learning how you got there.

Steemit is still fairly new, the excitement of it's limitless possibilities reminds me of when Bitcoin was under $100.. the time to take action is all ways now.

Wholeness


CHECK OUR BLOG FOR MORE http://kenicamz.com

GOT BITCOIN? http://coinbase.com/join/kenistyles
FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/keni.styles
TWITTER http://twitter.com/kenistyles

Sort:  

I love being able to blog everyday and get rewarded for it. Five years of blogging never paid me anything before Steemit.

@hilarski Absolutely! Since I started blogging I'm thankful to have learned so much about making money online through affiliate programs and network marketing. However it's opportunities like Steemit that has really changed the game. Getting started online is so much simpler today for everyone making their own way that's for sure! :)

what a great lookin wedding celebration!
thx for sharing

@doitvoluntarily Thank you, I didn't show too much in respect for the Bride and Groom. However the Thai way is very simple how they tie the knot and then once the formalities are done the family start partying for 2 full days! :)

Keni this is really good content! Sebbyz little tip of the day is drop in a few photos, Imgur.com them in, 3 - 4 photos to break up the text, like a magazine... is a good formula for payout$ that I always apply.. Steemiteers like pretty pictures, it's that simple. ; )

@sebcam Yeah man! You're doing great and I've seen you consistently apply that formula and get the payouts. I will do better to bring in some photos, well at least one per post lol. That will tick a few boxes for me in other applications too where I'm slacking. My method has been to maximize efficiency across all efforts on social media, internet/work time collectively. Anyway, no excuses great tip and will be in the action box! See you in skype bro :)

Upvoted and followed 😉Nice advices thank you!
Good luck with Tecademics. Chris shares great knowledge!

@charles-d Thanks very much, sharing as I learn. Yeah I'm impressed with all his content so far, working at my own pace and applying myself has helped elevate me from affiliate marketing to creating my own products and sales.

Upvoted and followed, greetings from Bangkok :)

@bkkshadow Thanks man and awesome Thailand posts!

Cheers mate, looking forward to reading more of your posts from the north.

Nice post, Upvote

Thanks @carlos-cabeza, much appreciated man

Awesome post! Ken yea I would love the freedom its a dream I have had for years.

Thanks @simonjay! Here's to all reclaiming freedom for ourselves and children :)

I have to totally agree with this statement nicely said Keni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29