You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a really good idea! I think I am qualified for the contest - my SP is below 1000 and number of followers is less than 500. Is this the right way to join your contest? :)

Sort:  

Yeah, but only just! :-) Thanks

You have been selected for today's Six of the Best.

Congratulations! You will get 10% of that post's author rewards and a chance to win the delegated 200 SP.

Now it is time to tell your friends and followers to vote for you! Good luck!

Hi again, can you please add some links to your recent articles on the Six of the Best contest page. I would like to encourage some discussion as there are very few people voting. Thanks and good luck!

Thanks! sure I will add some links there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98