You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Foods: Why I'm Happy I've found steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to steemit, @seasonfoods7!

Its funny how a lot of people come here (and to crypto in general) for the money, but they end up staying for the community and the vision. I think that's definitely the case for myself.

I want to wish you the best on your journey here!

Sort:  

@kccrypto i honestly think steemit is such an amazing place. I am hooked and also; I hope to learn more as I go. It is eerie, but I think steemit puts the philosophy put into application which is why I still can't wait for other block chain tech related stuff like steemit to arise. So crazy and it seems limitless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48